12 Days of Christmas Interviews: 1st Day

12days1st

littlea17

Ambrosia: Greetings, dear visitor.  I would like to give you a very warm welcome to the 12 Days of Christmas series!  Lady Wildfire and I, Ambrosia of the Phoenix, have received the most happy task of conducting interviews for the next 11 days.

littlew2

Wildfire: The most happy task?  Speak for yourself.

littlea6

Ambrosia: We will be speaking with people from other worlds.  From other places that I believe you know better as visual novels.

littlew1

Wildfire: Which makes no sense at all to me.

littlea8

Ambrosia: You may consider it our Christmas gift to you.  We don’t actually celebrate that holiday on our home of Virgo Island, but I hear it’s a wondrous event.  It’s lovely to be able to take part in it.

littlew2

Wildfire: I don’t see anyone.  Hurry and bring in whatever unlucky person we’re interviewing, so we can get it over with.

littlea17

Ambrosia: Ah, today is a day for introductions, Lady Wildfire.  We must ease readers into this.

littlew2

Wildfire: Because it’s so hard to understand, right?

littlea6

Ambrosia: Well, you could also say that we are the ones being interviewed.

littlew1

Wildfire: Huh?  Explain that to me.

littlea17

Ambrosia: Readers, please submit any questions you have for Lady Wildfire, myself, or the rest of the cast of War: 13th Day.  On the last day, we will answer them all.

littlew2

Wildfire: You really like to make things a hassle, don’t you?

littlea8

Ambrosia: Mm.  If you’re fortunate, they may not have any questions for you at all, Lady Wildfire.

littlew2

Wildfire: No, if we’re lucky, there won’t be any questions at all.

littlea6

Ambrosia: In the meantime, I hope you will all enjoy The Twelve Days of Christmas interviews.  I’m must confess that I’m exceedingly curious about how they will fare.

littlew2

Wildfire: It’ll either be a snooze fest or a total riot with you in charge.  I’m betting it’s the first.

littlea17

Ambrosia: Tomorrow, we will be welcoming Lady Kaitlyn and Sir Gao from Lady Kaitlyn in Chinaland.

littlew1

Wildfire: You really can’t go without the ‘lady,’ can you?

littlea8

Ambrosia: Have a very Merry Christmas!  Oh, I do hope I’ve said that right.

littlew2

Wildfire: Sure you did.

NEXT: Kaitlyn in Chinaland

Do you have a question for the cast of War: 13th Day or a comment to make?  You can reach Dreamgazer at askdreamgazer@gmail.com, by commenting below, or through any of the following.

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/askdreamgazer
Twitterhttps://twitter.com/askdreamgazer
Tumblrhttp://askdreamgazer.tumblr.com/