12 Days of Christmas: 3rd Day – Kaitlyn in Chinaland (Part 2)

The promotional image for an interview conducted by War: 13 Day, upcoming otome and English visual novel.

The cast of War: 13th Day, an upcoming dark fantasy romance game, interviews the characters from Kaitlyn in Chinaland, a language-learning otome.

Yesterday, Ambrosia, Arsenik, and Wildfire interviewed Kaitlyn and Gao.  Today will just be the ladies.

INTERVIEWERS

littlea1

Ambrosia of the Phoenix

littlew4

Wildfire of the Valkyrie

INTERVIEWEES

littlek

Kaitlyn

littlel

Li Meng

Setting: The dining room of the log cabin.   On the table, there’s a roasted boar head on a plate, a bowl of noodles, and porcelain cups of tea.

littlea8

Ambrosia: Welcome back, Lady Kaitlyn.  And thank you for joining us, Lady Li Meng!

littlew1

Wildfire: You sure you’re not getting your ‘Lady’s and your ‘Sir’s mixed up?

littlea5

Ambrosia: I don’t believe I was ever mistaken in the first place, Lady Wildfire.

littlel

Meng:  This is exciting!  And I get to practice English.  Thank you for the inviting me.

littlek

Kaitlyn:  I didn’t want to bring Gao back after last time.  What a disaster.

littlea5

Ambrosia: Ah, I still feel horrible about it.  But this time, our interview should be conducted quite fairly.

littlew2

Wildfire: Because you brought food here?

littlea6

Ambrosia: At the very least, it should satisfy their appetites.  Please enjoy yourselves.

littlel

Meng:  Where are the chopsticks?

littlek

Kaitlyn:  Yeah, because that’s the weird part about what they’re serving us here, Meng.

littlea13

Ambrosia: Pardon me but…chopsticks?

littlew1

Wildfire: You talkin’ about some kind of weapon?

littlel

Meng: What you use… to eat?  Oh.  You are English people.  I will have a fork then.

littlek2

Kaitlyn: Now, that’s definitely a weapon.  So, are we going to go back to what kind of guy I’m into?  Because Meng is totally single and looking, just in case you’re wondering.

littlel

Meng:  I’m not looking for single.  I’m looking for forks.

littlew2

Wildfire: Here.

[She hands Meng a javelin.]

littlea5

Ambrosia: Ah, Lady Wildfire, I don’t believe that’s what she’s asking for…

littlel

Meng:  Am I confuse over what a fork is?

littlek

Kaitlyn:  No, Meng.  These people are just crazy, I’ve learned to go with it.  Sure, stab my meat with that sports thing.  Go ahead.

littlew2

Wildfire: What are you talking about?  She wanted something to pick up the food, I’m guessing.  Don’t know what’s wrong with her hands.

littlea6

Ambrosia: We’re from Virgo Island.  I think it’s expected for our customs to be a little different.

littlew1

Wildfire: Whatever.  Anyway, you said she’s single and looking?  What’s her type?

littlek

Kaitlyn: Hey Meng, didn’t you say Wu was your type?

littlel

Meng:  Type.  What means?

littlek

Kaitlyn:  What guy you want to date?

littlel

Meng:  Ah.  No guy.  I don’t know the guy type.

littlek

Kaitlyn:  Helpful.  Sorry, weird Virgo-Islanders, I don’t know if you’re her type.

littlew1

Wildfire: I don’t know.  Want to set her up with someone and give it a try?

littlek3

Kaitlyn:  HAmbrosia from the Death Room, a visual novel game yes I do.  Hey, since you’re from the Virgo Islands does that mean people refer to you as Virgins?

littlea13

Ambrosia: Eh?

littlew1

Wildfire: Why would they?  I’m not even a virgin.  Like this one.

littlea5

Ambrosia: L-Let’s not discuss such a bold subject over dinner.

littlew1

Wildfire: These Phoenixes are so uptight.  You guys shy about what goes on under the sheets?

littlel

Meng:  …  Are they talking about…?

littlek

Kaitlyn:  You’ve just embarrassed Meng.  Way to go.

littlea5

Ambrosia: She isn’t the only one with those feelings…

littlew1

Wildfire: Hey, you brought up the virgin thing.  So, does Meng want to go out with an armored guy or a smiling guy?

littlea13

Ambrosia: Ah, you’re trying to arrange her with Sir Onyx or Sir Night?

littlew1

Wildfire: Yep.  Well, she could also go out with the king.  Or Arsenik, but I think he’ll just spend the whole time mooning over you.

littlek2

Kaitlyn:  Armored for sure.  So then, it will amuse me as well.  What’s the deal with that Arsenik guy anyway?

littlew1

Wildfire: What about him?

littlek

Kaitlyn: Doesn’t he scare you guys?

littlew1

Wildfire: …Bwahaha!  Arsenik?  Scary?

littlea17

Ambrosia: He’s such a sweet man.  I can’t see what it is that could possibly inspire fear.

littlek

Kaitlyn:  Um, yeah.  If you like giants.  Anyway, who are you setting Meng up with?

littlel

Meng:  Setting up?  You mean to date?

littlek

Kaitlyn: Exactly. Meng is going on date, because she is in desperate need of one.

littlel

Meng:  I don’t think my parents will allow me to date.

littlek

Kaitlyn:  Stop ruining all our plans, Meng!  Haven’t I told you before not to do that?

littlew1
Wildfire: Well, come right this way and I’ll show you to him.

TO BE CONTINUED…

To keep track of updates, like Dreamgazer on Facebook.

On the third day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…

3 Date Planners

2 from Chinaland

and 1 Welcome from Virgo Islanders.

NEXT: Kaitlyn in Chinland (Part 3)

10 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas: 3rd Day – Kaitlyn in Chinaland (Part 2)

  1. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 2nd Day – Kaitlyn in Chinaland | Dreamgazer

  2. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 4th Day – Kaitlyn in Chinaland (Part 3) | Dreamgazer

  3. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 5th Day – Kaitlyn in Chinaland (Part 4) | Dreamgazer

  4. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 6th Day – Ambrosia Plays Destiny Voyage | Dreamgazer

  5. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 7th Day – Destiny Voyage | Dreamgazer

  6. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 8th Day – Destiny Voyage (Take 2) | Dreamgazer

  7. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 9th Day – My Cup of Coffee | Dreamgazer

  8. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 10th Day – Charlatans | Dreamgazer

  9. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 11th Day – CUPID | Dreamgazer

  10. Pingback: 12 Days of Christmas: 12th Day – War: 13th Day | Dreamgazer

Leave a Reply

